Me & my PT

Describe a risk you took that you do not regret.

After I ended my second marriage, I lost my job of 10 years. My four children were then grown and on their own, so for the first time in my entire life I was alone.

I cashed in my 401k, life insurance and sold everything that didn’t fit into my convertible PT Cruiser headed out of Ohio to the land of sunshine!!

It was the best 5 years of my life! Learning to live alone and not be lonely was definitely worth the risk!

Published by sherryslens9217

Hello and welcome to my site Sherry'sLens Photography / Travel Blog! I am an amateur shutterbug born and raised a river rat in the Appalachian foothills of southern Ohio. I love shooting the beauty in our ordinary everyday lives. Whether I am just roaming around in my backyard or traveling the world, there is always something wonderful focused in my Lens! My photography can be seen and purchased @https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/sherry-lens

One thought on “Me & my PT

Leave a comment