Lens Artist Challenge #270 – On Display

This week’s challenge has us looking at things on display. Communication and words have been on my mind alot lately so my view on the challenge this week, are Words “On Display”

Words are on display all around us. From words that limit us…

To words dislpayed that make us question…

Words on display to inform us…

To words on display to guide and uplift us along the way….

I hope you enjoyed my take on the challenge this week and thank you to our hosts that keep these thought provoking challenge going!

Published by sherryslens9217

Hello and welcome to my site Sherry'sLens Photography / Travel Blog! I am an amateur shutterbug born and raised a river rat in the Appalachian foothills of southern Ohio. I love shooting the beauty in our ordinary everyday lives. Whether I am just roaming around in my backyard or traveling the world, there is always something wonderful focused in my Lens! My photography can be seen and purchased @https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/sherry-lens

2 thoughts on “Lens Artist Challenge #270 – On Display

Leave a comment