In Memoriam ~

This post is in lieu of PR, Flights of the Soul’s recent post regarding the passing of Bren of Brashley Photography.

I didn’t know her and was unfortunately unaware of her blog site, but PR mentioned in her post that she frequently posted beautiful pictures of her flowers.

As a fellow blogger and a lover of natural beauty, I wanted to share some of my flowers in her honor~

God Speed on your journey, Bren, and healing prayers for your family

Copyright © (2023) thrumyeyes291981044.wordpress.com – All rights reserved. 

Published by sherryslens9217

Hello and welcome to my site Sherry'sLens Photography / Travel Blog! I am an amateur shutterbug born and raised a river rat in the Appalachian foothills of southern Ohio. I love shooting the beauty in our ordinary everyday lives. Whether I am just roaming around in my backyard or traveling the world, there is always something wonderful focused in my Lens! My photography can be seen and purchased @https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/sherry-lens

2 thoughts on “In Memoriam ~

Leave a comment