Lens-Artist Challenge #231 – Favorite Pictures of 2022

Better late than never! This first challenge of the new year has us looking back at our favorite photos. Here are just a few of mine~

Copyright © (2022) thrumyeyes291981044.wordpress.com – All rights reserved. 

Published by sherryslens9217

Hello and welcome to my site Sherry'sLens Photography / Travel Blog! I am an amateur shutterbug born and raised a river rat in the Appalachian foothills of southern Ohio. I love shooting the beauty in our ordinary everyday lives. Whether I am just roaming around in my backyard or traveling the world, there is always something wonderful focused in my Lens! My photography can be purchased @ https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/sherry-lens

10 thoughts on “Lens-Artist Challenge #231 – Favorite Pictures of 2022

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started